If not for the BCS who would we have to blame when our team doesn't make the playoff's/ or whatever else might be implemented in place of the BCS??? Right now, I think everyone has a half-way (at least) grip with the exception of Georgia and Ohio. So how/who would be at fault for the mess we have now if not the Bull Crap System??
No comments:
Post a Comment