Nita Coaxum
Wednesday, November 9, 2011
Why are Republicans so angry in this section?
There are very young people on here. People who are uneducated and immature. You have to just ignore those types.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment