my GF says after we're done having kids, she is gonna want me to get a vasectomy. I said why doesn't shy get one for herself instead (the female version)? She says for males it's just a snip snip outpatient procedure; for females you have to stay in the hospital with a general aesthesia and way more complicated. I said I would get one for her when the times comes. What do y'all think? Should I get one when the time comes? Girls, would you make your BFs/husbands get one?
No comments:
Post a Comment