Monday, November 7, 2011

Should i feel bad for spending most of my time on the computer?

im 19 and graduated from highschool. i dont start collage till the spring, and i recently quit my job about 2 months ago due to the fact that its over an hour away and it was really costing me money on gas. i also suffer from anxiety/panic attacks due to agoraphobia. and in november my agoraphobia really came back. i havent done much sense then. i stay at home, play on the computer watch tv. and have friends over on occasion. my family says i should go out more and do more things. but they dont know how stressful and hard it is going just for a walk around the block. especially in the winter. i dont know why but being out in the cold makes my anxiety worse. even though im stuck in the house alot, i try to keep my self healthy, but taking vitamins, drinking plenty of juices, and eating well. even though i dont go out an oversize like i usually do, i use the weights we have to keep my self in somewhat shape. but latley ive been feeling bad, like im missing out on life due to the fact im stuck inside.i really want to get out and do things, its just my agoraphobia seems to be worse then ever.. is there anything i can do to stay positive while i get though this?

No comments:

Post a Comment