Tuesday, November 8, 2011

Ladies, how come generally you are? You find it true?

I'd like to know how come it is that women are so much better at tickling than us guys? Or are you? It's gotten to the point where if a female asks me if i'm ticklish, first thing i do is to look at her nails, because if she's got them, i'm damn near dead! They go for the ribs and it's freakin torture! But when i try it back, half the time they're not ticklish. How come? Are there any tricks i can do to hold it in or not? And how do you ladies always manage to do that so easily while i can't seem too? The look in their eyes right before females do it? Jesus, that's when i know it's gonna be hell!!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment