Monday, November 7, 2011

Has vince mcmahon ruined wrestling?

yes definitely, since he has become the sole owner of some many of the federations, it seems they have become more soap opera then wrestling. i have been a wrestling fan for over 55 years now, and the golden days of wrestling were much better, you had guys who went after each other in real matches not ones that had been scripted for them. sure the moves weren't so outlandish as they are today, but the matches were great. i don't know how McMahon can call this family entertainment, as half of the things going on in the ring i wouldn't let my granddaughter watch, it has become to ual and too bloody to really be called entertainment

No comments:

Post a Comment