Monday, November 14, 2011

So confused about what is going on; three people; three different opinions of one boy? help!?

itsz ohhkayy all guysz likee gurls eventuallyy jusz go with it and playy hard tew geht it alwaysz worksz out for me

Are the Flags used in the US Courthouses "Military Tribunal Flags"?

This guy at my work claims that there is only "one official US flag" and it is the one we are most familiar with,(13 stripes, 50 stars, the basic on you always see). Okay, no big deal. Yet, he also claims, that when you are in any courthouse, they use the US flag with the golden frills on the side and the Eagle on top of the pole. He says that is a "Military" flag, and thus being in court with that flag present means you are actually in a "Military Tribunal," or something to that effect. I'm sure I'm butchering some of this, but the idea is so foreign to me, that it is hard for me to reproduce it accurately from memory.

How come when it comes to America, conservatives talk about patriotism but are the first to hate people who?

use their rights of free speech when it differs from their opinion (Dixie Chicks), freedom of the press (in released memos Bush was prepared to suppress the 1st amendment with the press, Katie Couric said Bush was prepared to blackout press coverage), etc. It seems like the ONLY amendment they are for is the 2nd amendment and nothing else? Do conservatives or Republicans really care about civil rights?

Why did the Bengals play so badly in last nights play-off game?

Their offense was invisible in the 2nd and 3rd quarters, and they put themselves in a hole from which they could not climb out. Penalties and sloppy play did them in, that and some great execution by the Jets.

Who is the better SCORER Kevin Durant or Lebron James?

Not just getting to the rim, all-around scorer: free throws, dribbling, shooting, catch and shoot etc...

Voldemort mistake?

Could anyone help me find the clip on YouTube where the guy calls Voldemort "Lord Valdermort". I really would like to put it in my favorites,but I can't find it.

I don't know where my period is and it is like clockwork?

I am very lucky to have a regular 28 day cycle (it's like clockwork). My period is nowhere to be found and I have had no signs of it either, it was due Dec 30 2008. All I have is white discharge no matter how much I shower or change underwear. I have always been a deep sleeper, and it doesn't take much for me to fall asleep but the past 2 nights I have woken up multiple times to pee and just could not go back to sleep. I would drift off and when I'd wake up again, the clock tells me I had only been snoozing for 30 min or an hour. Not to mention I cannot get comfortable no matter what position I try to lay in. I drank some milk hoping it would help, but nothing. I need some advice please!